The Staff Council congratulates the following staff selected to serve as UI Charter Committee (Co-) Chairs:

  • Committee on Diversity: Angela Lamb
  • Faculty-Staff Parking Appeals: Kevin Zihlman
  • Family Issues: Megan Meyer
  • Funded Retirement and Insurance: Nancy Davin                                                            
  • Hancher: Greg Thompson                                                         
  • Parking and Transportation: Kris Halter
  • Sustainability: Brian Thompson
  • University Safety and Security: Richard Pfarrer