Staff Council Elections have been completed.  New Staff Councilors will begin their new terms on June 1, 2017.  The new councilor information will be available on the website soon.  

The winners for the $25 gift cards from the election are:

John Doershuk
Tammy Goerdt
Deb Henricks
Charlotte King

For more information, you may visit the Staff Council Election Committee page.  You can also email with any questions.