Executive Committee

Heather Mineart
Vice-President/President Elect
Brenda VanDee
Budget Officer
Jadvyga Gerasimovic
At-large Executive Committee
Jessica Richardson
At-large Executive Committee
Kevin Zihlman
At-large Executive Committee

Arts, Cultural and Entertainment; Athletics; Student Services; Hospitality

Business and Finance

Engineering and Architecture/Facilities Operations

Human Resources

Marketing, Communication and Outreach

Merit, Supervisory Exempt/Confidential (MSEC)

College of Business

College of Dentistry

College of Education

College of Engineering

College of Law

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

College of Medicine, Institute for Clinical and Translational Science

College of Nursing

College of Pharmacy

College of Public Health

Finance and Operations

Graduate College, Summer/Winter Session, Continuing Education

VP for Medical Affairs, Iowa River Landing, University Hospitals and Affiliates, Psychiatric Hospital, Center for Disability and

Hygienic Labs

Information Technology Services

President, Provost, General Counsel, Strategic Communications, and University College

Research and Oakdale Campus

Student Services/Student Health

University Libraries