

University of Iowa Staff Council

Meet Your Newly Elected Staff Council Executive Committee

Voted in on May 14, 2025

Neda Barrett



President

Sam Mitchell



Vice President President-Elect

James Jorris



Past President

Hilary Jensen



Secretary

Ashley Peters



Budget Officer

2025-26 Staff Council Executive Committee Members

Josey Bathke



Member at Large

Amanda Bibb



Member at Large

Mel Sanders



Member at Large

Bridget Toomey



Member at Large