

University of Iowa Staff Council

Welcome Our 2025–26 Staff Council Members

Welcoming Both New and Re-Elected Members

Meet Our New Councilors



Kesten Anderson



Brooke Bekeris



Xirui Chen



Michael Chimenti



Laura Croteau-Lopez



Kayla Faust



Tom Hicks



Andrew Holland



Emma Kirk-Alvarez



Michael Nosbisch



Tiffany Reaves



Alysha Robinson



All new councilors will be formally introduced at the June Staff Council meeting.

Meet Our New Councilors



Ali Romano-McClain



Jonathon Scanlan



Breno Silvestrini Rodrigues



Monica Smith



Lisa Smith



Rebecca Tritten



Gabby Wilson



Kate Woods



Nima Chaudhary



Michele Hogue



Bridget Toomey

A Warm Welcome Back to Our Re-elected Councilors

