IOWA

Staff Council Newly Elected Executive Committee Members

Staff Council Executive Board

President



Makur Jain
Function Rep,
Information Technology

Past President



James Jorris
Function Rep,
Behavioral Health; Health Care

VP/President-Elect



Neda Barrett
Function Rep,
Human Resources

Budget Officer



David Stenersen
Function Rep,
Business & Finance

Secretary



Brett Cloyd
Org Rep,
University Libraries

At-Large Member



Nima ChaudharyFunction Rep,
Behavioral Health; Health Care

At-Large Member



Molly James
ORG Rep,
College of Nursing

At-Large Member



Sam Mitchell Function Rep, Human Resources

At-Large Member



Donna Wong GibbonsFunction Rep,
Administration; Audit, Compliance,
Legal, and Risk